top of page

I am the bread of life.

John 6:35

Jesus taught, "I am the bread of life; whoever comes to Me shall not hunger, and whoever believes in Me shall never thirst." There are those who seek for physical bread. They have physical desires and so search for physical fixes. However, these desires are vain and never satisfy. Man has an eternal and spiritual need and desire that cannot be satisfied with the physical. We see this in our world and know it to be true (though many times we struggle admitting it). 

Our prayer for you is that you find the spiritual bread, that is, the word of God in the lessons below. As Jesus said, "I am the bread that came down from heaven . . . No one can come to Me unless the Father who sent Me draws him. And I will raise him up on the last day. It is written in the Prophets, ‘And they will all be taught by God.’ Everyone who has heard and learned from the Father comes to Me." (John 6:41, 44-45)

Worship In Spirit & Truth

Sun Mar 19 2023 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Clothed In Humility

Sun Mar 12 2023 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

A God of Good Order

Sun Mar 05 2023 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

A Husband's Goal

Sun Feb 26 2023 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Faith In God Alone

Sun Feb 19 2023 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Hiding In Caves

Sun Feb 05 2023 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Reset: Reaching Out to the Lost

Sun Jan 29 2023 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Reset: Reaching Out to One Another

Sun Jan 22 2023 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Reset: Reaching Out to God

Sun Jan 15 2023 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Faith, Hope, & Love (Part 3)

Sun Jan 08 2023 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Faith, Hope, & Love (Part 2)

Sun Jan 01 2023 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Faith, Hope, & Love (Part 1)

Sun Dec 25 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Prayer & Providence or Production? (Part 3)

Sun Dec 18 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Prayer & Providence or Production? (Part 2)

Sun Dec 11 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Prayer & Providence or Production? (Part 1)

Sun Dec 04 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

He Called Them Friends

Sun Nov 27 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

A Day With Jesus (Part 2)

Sun Nov 20 2022 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

When Jesus Walks By (Part 1)

Sun Nov 13 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Sinner's Prayer

Sun Nov 06 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Speaking In Tongues

Sun Oct 30 2022 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

bottom of page