top of page

I am the bread of life.

John 6:35

Jesus taught, "I am the bread of life; whoever comes to Me shall not hunger, and whoever believes in Me shall never thirst." There are those who seek for physical bread. They have physical desires and so search for physical fixes. However, these desires are vain and never satisfy. Man has an eternal and spiritual need and desire that cannot be satisfied with the physical. We see this in our world and know it to be true (though many times we struggle admitting it). 

Our prayer for you is that you find the spiritual bread, that is, the word of God in the lessons below. As Jesus said, "I am the bread that came down from heaven . . . No one can come to Me unless the Father who sent Me draws him. And I will raise him up on the last day. It is written in the Prophets, ‘And they will all be taught by God.’ Everyone who has heard and learned from the Father comes to Me." (John 6:41, 44-45)

Confirm Your Calling

Sun Jun 09 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Meditation vs. Study

Sun Jun 02 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

That Little Voice Inside Your Head

Sun May 26 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

The Great Exodus

Sun May 19 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Do Not Lean On . . .

Sun May 12 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

He Desires Mercy

Sun May 05 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Releasing Control

Sun Apr 28 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

The Wrath of God

Sun Apr 21 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Our Just God

Sun Apr 14 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Convert or CONvert?

Sun Apr 07 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Empty Promise

Sun Mar 31 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)


Lessons From Peter: Regret to Restored

Sun Mar 24 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Burden Bearers: Galatians 6

Sun Mar 17 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

In Step With The Spirit: Galatians 5

Sun Mar 10 2024 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Slave or Free: Galatians 4

Sun Mar 03 2024 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Abraham's Offspring: Galatians 3 (Part 2)

Sun Feb 25 2024 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Abraham's Offspring: Galatians 3

Sun Feb 18 2024 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Crucified With Christ: Galatians 2

Sun Feb 11 2024 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Astonished: Galatians 1

Sun Feb 04 2024 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

What Made Jesus Glad?

Sun Jan 28 2024 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

bottom of page